2017/18 Calendar of Events

Fall Semester 2017

[Specific Group Class Schedules and Events]


Friday, December 8

  • Palmer Group Classes

Saturday, December 9

Goodwill Ambassadors Tour Performances

Denison Suzuki Program Flutes and Strings

  • Arlington Care Center, 98 S 30th St, Newark, OH 43055
  • Arrive for tuning and set up at 9:45AM
  • Perform 10:15 – 11AM

Denison Suzuki Program Pianists at Kendal of Granville

  • 2158 Columbus Road, Granville, OH 43023
  • Arrive at 1:15 p.m.
  • Perform 1:30 – 2:30

Spring Semester 2018

January 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Information Meeting:  3 p.m., Burke Rehearsal Room

Friday and Saturday, January 19 and 20

Winter Festival 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano group
  • Violins

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Program Recital

  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Saturday, February 10

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano group
  • Violins

Saturday, February 24

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano group
  • Violins

Saturday, March 10

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano group
  • Violins

Sunday, March 11

  • Program Recital
  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Saturday, March 17

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Violins

Saturday, April 14

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano group
  • Violins

Sunday, April 15

  • Program Recital
  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Saturday, April 28

  • Cello groups
  • Flute choirs
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano group
  • Violins

Sunday, April 29

Showcase Concert to benefit the Licking County Area Humane Society

 

In order to view PDF documents, you will need to have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer.