Menu

Suzuki Program

2016/17 Calendar of Events

Spring Semester 2017

[Specific Group Class Schedules and Events]


February

Saturday, February 11

Group classes:

  • Cello
  • Flute
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano
  • Violin/Viola

Sunday, February 12

Program Recital:

  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Tuesday, February 14

Pantry Practice Palooza 2017 begins

Friday, February 17

Palmer Piano group classes

Monday, February 20

Herrick Hall Ensembles

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 25

Group Classes:

  • Cello
  • Flute
  • Group Class Prep
  • Violin/Viola

Sunday, February 26

Kirsh Group Classes

Burton 301

1 p.m.  Group A

2 p.m. Group B


March

Monday, March 6

Herrick Hall Ensembles

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11

Group Classes

  • Cello
  • Flute
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh Piano Groups
  • Violin/Viola

Sunday, March 12

Program Recital

  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Friday, March 17

Pantry Practice Palooza 2017 ends

Palmer Group Class

Saturday, March 18

Group Classes

  • Cello
  • Flute
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh Piano Groups
  • Violin/Viola

Monday, March 20

Herrick Hall Ensembles

6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 25

Deadline to turn in your Pantry Practice Palooza 2017  calendar.

 


April

Monday, April 3

Herrick Hall Ensembles

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 8

Group Classes

  • Cello
  • Group Class Prep
  • Violin/Viola

Friday, April 14

Palmer Group Class

Saturday, April 15

Flute Group Class

Monday, April 17

Herrick Hall Ensembles

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 22

Group Classes

  • Cello
  • Flute
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh Piano Groups
  • Violin/Viola

Monday, April 24

Herrick Hall Ensembles

6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 28

Showcase Concert Dress Rehearsal

5:30-7:30 p.m.

United Church of Granville

Sunday, April 30

Showcase Concert and Pantry Practice Palooza Celebration

3 p.m.

United Church of Granville


May

Friday, May 5

Palmer Group Class

Friday, May 12

Palmer Piano Recital

In order to view PDF documents, you will need to have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer.