2014/2015 Calendar of Events

Fall 2014


Specific Group Class Schedules and Events

September 2014

Saturday, September 6  

  • Practice Partner Training Session I
  • 1-3 p.m.
  • Burton 301

Sunday, September 7

  • Practice Partner Training Session I
  • 1-3 p.m.
  • Burton 301

Friday, September 12

  • Palmer piano groups

Saturday, September 13

  • Cello groups
  • Flute groups
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano groups
  • Violin groups
  • Practice Partner Training Session II, 1-3 p.m., Burton 301

F14 Violin Group Schedule and Repertoire List
F14 Burton Hall Schedule
F14 Herrick Hall Schedule

Sunday, September 14

Program Recital #1

  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Practice Partner Training Session II

  • 5-7 p.m.
  • Burton 301

Friday, September 26

  • Palmer piano groups

Saturday, September 27

  • Cello groups
  • Flute groups
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano groups
  • Violin groups

 

October 2014

Friday, October 3

  • Palmer group piano

Saturday, October 4

  • Flute groups

Saturday, October 11

  • Cello groups
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano groups
  • Violin groups

Sunday, October 12

Program Recital #2

  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Saturday, October 17

  • Palmer group piano

Saturday, October 25

  • Cello groups
  • Flute groups
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano groups
  • Violin groups

November 2014

Saturday, November 1

  • Practice Partner Training:  Tune Up Session
  • 1-3 p.m.
  • Burton 301

Sunday, November 2

  • Practice Partner Training:  Tune Up Session
  • 1-3 p.m.
  • Burton 301

Friday, November 7

  • Palmer group piano

Saturday, November 8

  • Cello groups
  • Flute groups
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano groups
  • Violin groups

Sunday, November 9

Program Recital #3

  • 3 p.m.
  • Burke Recital Hall

Friday, November 21

  • Palmer group piano

Saturday, November 22

Granville Christmas Candlelight Walking Tour Rehearsal

  • Schedule and locations TBA
  • Cello groups
  • Flute groups
  • Group Class Prep
  • Kirsh piano groups
  • Violin groups
  • If you are participating in the Walking Tour and/or Goodwill Ambassadors Tour, please make sure that you have a red performance polo, black pants or skirt, black socks, and black shoes.

December 2014

Friday, December 5

Granville Christmas Candlelight Walking Tour Dress Rehearsal

  • 4 p.m.- 6 p.m.:  strings and Group Class Prep
  • 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.:  pianists
  • 7 p.m. – 8 p.m.:  flutists
  • Location TBA

Saturday, December 6

Granville Christmas Candlelight Walking Tour Performances

TBA

Saturday, December 13

Goodwill Ambassadors Tour Day